Photos by Moya Photography

Rebecca Ansted

Mathematics

Email: rebecca.ansted@cardinalnewman.com

Antoinette Aversano

Chair, Theology

Email: Toni.Aversano@cardinalnewman.com

David Bayardelle

Chair, Band

Email: David.Bayardelle@cardinalnewman.com

Danielle Benvenuto

Director of School Counseling

Email: Danielle.Benvenuto@cardinalnewman.com

Marcella Berkovsky

Foreign Language

Email: marcella.berkovsky@cardinalnewman.com

Kathy Carney

Admissions Assistant

Email: kathy.carney@cardinalnewman.com

Julie Carr

Science

Email: Julie.Carr@cardinalnewman.com

Candace Caterina

Director of College and Career Counseling

Email: candace.caterina@cardinalnewman.com

Mr. John F. Clarke

President

Email: john.clarke@cardinalnewman.com

Liz Cook

Foreign Language

Email: liz.cook@cardinalnewman.com

Mr. Edward Curtin

Principal / Chair, Theology

Email: ed.curtin@cardinalnewman.com

Patty Curtin

Office Manager

Email: Patty.Curtin@cardinalnewman.com