2023 Schedule

= Home Game

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Tue, 14 Feb Vero Beach Pre-Season
7:00 pm
Vero Beach High School
Wed, 15 Feb Vero Beach Pre-Season
6:30 pm
Cardinal Newman High School
Tue, 21 Feb Jupiter Christian School 6:30 pm Cardinal Newman High School
Fri, 24 Feb Boca Raton High School 6:30 pm Boca Raton High School
Mon, 27 Feb Royal Palm Beach Community High School 6:30 pm Royal Palm Beach Community High School
Tue, 28 Feb Oxbridge Academy 6:30 pm Cardinal Newman High School
Fri, 3 Mar American Heritage Plantation 6:30 pm Cardinal Newman High School
Thr, 9 Mar Saint Andrew’s School 6:30 pm Cardinal Newman High School
Fri, 10 Mar Lincoln Park Academy 6:30 pm Cardinal Newman High School
Thr, 16 Mar Saint John Paul II Academy 4:00 pm Saint John Paul II Academy
Fri, 17 Mar West Broward 4:00 pm West Broward High School
Mon, 20 Mar TBA Space Coast Tournament
TBA
Viera, FL
Tue, 21 Mar TBA Space Coast Tournament
TBA
Viera, FL
Wed, 22 Mar TBA Space Coast Tournament
TBA
Viera, FL
Thr, 23 Mar TBA Space Coast Tournament
TBA
Viera, FL
Tue, 28 Mar Jensen Beach High School 7:00 pm Jensen Beach High School
Wed, 29 Mar Lake Worth Community High School 6:30 pm Cardinal Newman High School
Fri, 31 Mar South Fork 7:00 pm South Fork High School
Tue, 4 Apr Oxbridge Academy 4:30 pm Oxbridge Academy
Wed, 5 Apr Suncoast Community High School 6:30 pm Suncoast Community High School
Tue, 11 Apr Calvary Christian Academy 4:00 pm Calvary Christian Academy
Thr, 13 Apr Loyola Academy (Chicago) 6:30 pm Cardinal Newman High School
Fri, 14 Apr Seminole Ridge 6:30 pm Seminole Ridge Community High School
Sat, 15 Apr Trinity Christian Academy 1:00 pm Cardinal Newman High School
Mon, 17 Apr Jupiter Christian School 6:00 pm Cardinal Newman High School
Tue, 18 Apr Lincoln Park Academy 6:00 pm Lincoln Park Academy
Tue, 25 Apr William T. Dwyer High School 6:30 pm William T. Dwyer High School
Wed, 26 Apr Okeechobee 6:30 pm Okeechobee High School
DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Wed, 22 Feb William T. Dwyer High School 6:30 pm Cardinal Newman High School
Fri, 24 Feb Suncoast Community High School 6:30 pm Suncoast Community High School
Fri, 3 Mar Calvary Christian Academy 3:30 pm Calvary Christian Academy
Mon, 6 Mar Seminole Ridge 6:30 pm Cardinal Newman High School
Fri, 10 Mar William T. Dwyer High School 6:30 pm William T. Dwyer High School
Sat, 11 Mar West Boca Raton Community High School (DH) 2:00 pm
4:15 pm
West Boca Raton Community High School
Wed, 15 Mar Calvary Christian Academy 6:30 pm Cardinal Newman High School
Tue, 28 Mar Seminole Ridge 6:30 pm Seminole Ridge Community High School
Mon, 3 Apr Jupiter Christian School 6:30 pm Cardinal Newman High School
Wed, 5 Apr Suncoast Community High School 6:30 pm Cardinal Newman High School
Mon, 10 Apr Palm Beach Gardens High School 6:30 pm Palm Beach Gardens Community High School
Wed, 12 Apr Royal Palm Beach Community High School 6:30 pm Cardinal Newman High School
Sat, 15 Apr JV County Tournament TBA Santaluces Sports Complex
Sun, 16 Apr JV County Tournament TBA Santaluces Sports Complex
Mon, 17 Apr JV County Tournament TBA Santaluces Sports Complex
Tue, 18 Apr JV County Tournament TBA Santaluces Sports Complex
Wed, 19 Apr JV County Tournament TBA Santaluces Sports Complex
Thr, 20 Apr JV County Tournament TBA Santaluces Sports Complex