2021 Schedule

= Home Game

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Fri, 20 Aug Belen Jesuit Preparatory School 7:00 pm Belen Jesuit Preparatory School
Fri, 27 Aug The King’s Academy 7:00 pm Cardinal Newman High School
Fri, 3 Sep Cardinal Gibbons High School 7:00 pm Cardinal Gibbons High School
Fri, 10 Sep The Benjamin School 7:00 pm Cardinal Newman High School
Fri, 17 Sep Fort Pierce Central High School 7:00 pm Fort Pierce Central High School
Fri, 24 Sep John Carroll Catholic High School 7:00 pm John Carroll Catholic High School
Thr, 30 Sep Suncoast Community High School 6:30 pm Cardinal Newman High School
Fri, 8 Oct Saint John Paul II Academy 6:30 pm Saint John Paul II Academy
Fri, 15 Oct Clewiston High School 7:00 pm Cardinal Newman High School
Fri, 22 Oct Melbourne Central Catholic High School 7:00 pm Cardinal Newman High School
Fri, 29 Oct Gulliver Prep 7:00 pm Cardinal Newman High School
DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Thr, 2 Sep The King’s Academy 6:00 pm The King’s Academy
Thr, 9 Sep The Benjamin School 6:00 pm The Benjamin School
Wed, 15 Sep Cardinal Gibbons High School 6:00 pm Cardinal Newman High School
Wed, 22 Sep Saint John Paul II Academy 6:00 pm Cardinal Newman High School
Wed, 29 Sep Calvary Christian Academy 6:00 pm Calvary Christian Academy