DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Wed, 18 Nov Glades Day School 7:00 pm Cardinal Newman High School
Thr, 19 Nov Forest Hill Community High School 7:00 pm Cardinal Newman High School
Mon, 30 Nov Atlantic Christian Academy 7:00 pm Cardinal Newman High School
Wed, 2 Dec Saint John Paul II Academy 7:00 pm Cardinal Newman High School
Wed, 9 Dec Jupiter Christian School 4:00 pm Cardinal Newman High School
Wed, 13 Jan Saint John Paul II Academy 6:00 pm Saint John Paul II Academy
Tue, 19 Jan Highlands Christian Academy 4:30 pm Highlands Christian Academy
Thr, 21 Jan The King’s Academy 5:30 pm Cardinal Newman High School
Mon, 25 Jan Jupiter Christian School 6:00 pm Cardinal Newman High School
DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Wed, 2 Dec Saint John Paul II Academy 5:30 pm Saint John Paul II Academy
Wed, 9 Dec John I. Leonard High School 5:30 pm Cardinal Newman High School
Thr, 10 Dec Saint John Paul II Academy 5:30 pm Cardinal Newman High School
Tue, 5 Jan William T. Dwyer High School 5:30 pm Cardinal Newman High School
Thr, 7 Jan Somerset Academy Canyons 5:30 pm Cardinal Newman High School
Tue, 12 Jan Atlantic Community High School 5:30 pm Cardinal Newman High School
Thr, 21 Jan The King’s Academy 4:00 pm Cardinal Newman High School
Sat, 23 Jan Palm Beach Lakes Community High School 4:00 pm Cardinal Newman High School
Thr, 4 Feb Oxbridge Academy 5:30 pm Cardinal Newman High School