2022/2023 Schedule

= Home Game

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Tue, 15 Nov Florida Christian St. Brendan Preseason Classic
L 52-57
St. Brendan High School
Thr, 17 Nov St. Brendan St. Brendan Preseason Classic
L 47-68
St. Brendan High School
Tue, 22 Nov Westminster Christian School L 53-56 Westminster Christian School
Thr, 1 Dec John Carroll Catholic High School L 50-65 John Carroll Catholic High School
Fri, 2 Dec Somerset Academy Canyons L 74-86 Cardinal Newman High School
Tue, 6 Dec The Benjamin School PPD Cardinal Newman High School
Fri, 9 Dec Miami Country Day School CANCELLED Miami Country Day School
Tue, 13 Dec Somerset Academy - Chapel Trail L 64-78 Somerset Academy – Chapel Trail
Wed, 14 Dec FAU High School "Silent Night" Game
W 81-25
Cardinal Newman High School
Fri, 16 Dec Saint John Paul II Academy L 57-64 Saint John Paul II Academy
Sat, 17 Dec Monsignor Pace CANCELLED Monsignor Edward Pace High School
Mon, 19 Dec Windermere Preparatory School Windermere Prep Classic
L 61-68
Windermere Preparatory School
Tue, 20 Dec North Broward Preparatory School Windermere Prep Classic
L 42-57
Windermere Preparatory School
Tue, 27 Dec Holy Cross (LA) St. Pius X Christmas Classic
W 67-56
St. Pius X Catholic High School
Wed, 28 Dec St. Pius X St. Pius X Christmas Classic
L 59-88
St. Pius X Catholic High School
Thr, 29 Dec Belen Jesuit Preparatory School St. Pius X Christmas Classic
L 50-76
St. Pius X Catholic High School
Tue, 3 Jan Oxbridge Academy W 59-39 Cardinal Newman High School
Sat, 7 Jan Saint Andrew’s School L 62-64 Saint Andrew’s School
Tue, 10 Jan Saint John Paul II Academy W 57-56 Cardinal Newman High School
Thr, 12 Jan FAU High School W 79-32 Cardinal Newman High School
Fri, 13 Jan Everglades High School 3rd Annual MLK Dreams Showcase
W 59-44
Cardinal Newman High School
Sat, 14 Jan Seminole Ridge 3rd Annual MLK Dreams Showcase
W 85-38
Cardinal Newman High School
Mon, 16 Jan Bishop Kenny MLK Classic
L 46-59
Orange Park High School
Wed, 18 Jan SLAM - Palm Beach W 63-34 Cardinal Newman High School
Fri, 20 Jan Jupiter Christian School L 39-64 Jupiter Christian School
Thr, 26 Jan Jupiter Christian School L 38-68 Cardinal Newman High School
Fri, 27 Jan Highlands Christian Academy Senior Night
L 71-80
Cardinal Newman High School
Thr, 2 Feb Greenacres Christian W 83-53 Cardinal Newman High School
Sat, 4 Feb Baker County First Coast v Florida Challenge
1:30 pm
Fleming Island High School
Tue, 7 Feb John Carroll Catholic High School FHSAA Class 3A District 8 Quarterfinals
6:00 pm
John Carroll Catholic High School
DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Tue, 22 Nov Westminster Christian School No Score Reported Westminster Christian School
Thr, 1 Dec John Carroll Catholic High School CANCELLED John Carroll Catholic High School
Fri, 2 Dec Somerset Academy Canyons W 43-21 Cardinal Newman High School
Tue, 6 Dec The Benjamin School L 51-57 Cardinal Newman High School
Fri, 9 Dec Miami Country Day School CANCELLED Miami Country Day School
Tue, 13 Dec Somerset Academy - Chapel Trail W 50-46 Somerset Academy – Chapel Trail
Fri, 16 Dec Saint John Paul II Academy W 47-41 Saint John Paul II Academy
Sat, 17 Dec Monsignor Pace CANCELLED Monsignor Edward Pace High School
Tue, 3 Jan Oxbridge Academy W 60-52 Cardinal Newman High School
Sat, 7 Jan Saint Andrew’s School W 62-45 Saint Andrew’s School
Tue, 10 Jan Saint John Paul II Academy W 63-49 Cardinal Newman High School
Wed, 18 Jan SLAM - Palm Beach CANCELLED Cardinal Newman High School
Fri, 20 Jan Jupiter Christian School W 77-50 Jupiter Christian School
Thr, 26 Jan Jupiter Christian School CANCELLED Cardinal Newman High School
Fri, 27 Jan Highlands Christian Academy W 69-42 Cardinal Newman High School
Thr, 2 Feb Greenacres Christian 5:30 pm Cardinal Newman High School
DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Fri, 2 Dec Somerset Academy Canyons W 52-33 Cardinal Newman High School
Wed, 14 Dec American Heritage Plantation W 62-46 Cardinal Newman High School
Fri, 16 Dec Saint John Paul II Academy L 36-46 Saint John Paul II Academy
Sat, 7 Jan Saint Andrew’s School L 25-52 Saint Andrew’s School
Tue, 10 Jan Saint John Paul II Academy L 40-44 Cardinal Newman High School
Tue, 17 Jan American Heritage Plantation W 75-51 American Heritage School Plantation
DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Tue, 8 Nov Atlantic Community High School Preseason Event
CANCELLED
Cardinal Newman High School
Thr, 10 Nov Northeast High School PPD Cardinal Newman High School
Fri, 11 Nov Northeast High School Preseason Event
W 42-34
Cardinal Newman High School
Mon, 14 Nov Palmer Trinity L 56-79 Palmer Trinity School
Thr, 17 Nov Berean Christian School W 53-35 Cardinal Newman High School
Sat, 19 Nov Santaluces Community High School W 57-24 Jeaga Middle School
Mon, 21 Nov Drew Charter Insider Exposure College Event
W 56-20
Jacksonville, FL
Tue, 22 Nov Central Gwinnett High School Insider Exposure College Event
L 50-55
Jacksonville, FL
Fri, 2 Dec Berean Christian School W 49-32 Berean Christian School
Tue, 6 Dec The Benjamin School L 54-56 Cardinal Newman High School
Thr, 8 Dec Gulliver Prep W 54-31 Gulliver Prep
Wed, 14 Dec Spanish River Community High School W 59-31 Spanish River Community High School
Fri, 16 Dec Boca Raton High School W 43-40 Boca Raton High School
Mon, 19 Dec Windermere Preparatory School Windermere Prep Christmas Event
W 47-41
Windermere Preparatory School
Tue, 20 Dec North Broward Preparatory School Windermere Prep Christmas Event
L 53-55
Windermere Preparatory School
Wed, 28 Dec The Rock School Tampa Bay Christmas Invitational
W 57-39
Wesley Chapel, FL
Thr, 29 Dec Tampa Bay Tech Tampa Bay Christmas Invitational
L 36-52
Wesley Chapel, FL
Fri, 30 Dec St. Francis School Tampa Bay Christmas Invitational
W 60-13
Wesley Chapel, FL
Sat, 31 Dec Sarasota High School Tampa Bay Christmas Invitational
L 48-67
Wesley Chapel, FL
Tue, 3 Jan Palm Beach Gardens High School L 49-52 Cardinal Newman High School
Fri, 6 Jan West Boca Raton Community High School W 59-26 Cardinal Newman High School
Tue, 10 Jan Saint Andrew’s School W 56-40 Saint Andrew’s School
Thr, 12 Jan North Miami W 62-39 North Miami
Mon, 16 Jan Somerset Academy Canyons L 47-59 Cardinal Newman High School
Thr, 19 Jan North Broward Preparatory School L 67-70 Cardinal Newman High School
Fri, 20 Jan Chaminade-Madonna CANCELLED Cardinal Newman High School
Tue, 24 Jan Okeechobee W 54-35 Cardinal Newman High School
Fri, 27 Jan Vero Beach Senior Night
W 49-48
Cardinal Newman High School
Tue, 31 Jan Oxbridge Academy FHSAA 3A District 8 Quarterfinal Game
W 54-20
Cardinal Newman High School
Wed, 1 Feb The Benjamin School FHSAA 3A District 8 Semifinal Game
W 59-49
The Benjamin School
Fri, 3 Feb The King’s Academy FHSAA 3A District 8 Championship Game
6:00 pm
The King’s Academy
DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Mon, 14 Nov Palmer Trinity L 26-50 Palmer Trinity School
Thr, 17 Nov Palm Beach Gardens High School L 25-37 Cardinal Newman High School
Wed, 7 Dec Pine Crest School W 35-23 Cardinal Newman High School
Thr, 8 Dec Gulliver Prep L 12-45 Gulliver Prep
Wed, 14 Dec Spanish River Community High School CANCELLED Spanish River Community High School
Fri, 16 Dec Boca Raton High School W 37-32 Boca Raton High School
Wed, 28 Dec William T. Dwyer High School City of Riviera Beach Freshman & JV Tournament
W 38-27
Wells Recreation
Thr, 29 Dec Dillard High School City of Riviera Beach Freshman & JV Tournament
L 28-45
Wells Recreation
Tue, 3 Jan Palm Beach Gardens High School L 29-38 Cardinal Newman High School
Fri, 6 Jan West Boca Raton Community High School L 25-34 Cardinal Newman High School
Wed, 11 Jan Pine Crest School CANCELLED Pine Crest School
Thr, 12 Jan North Miami CANCELLED North Miami
Mon, 16 Jan Somerset Academy Canyons W 31-15 Cardinal Newman High School
Tue, 24 Jan Okeechobee CANCELLED Cardinal Newman High School