DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Tue, 17 Nov Grandview Preparatory School 6:30 pm Grandview Preparatory School
Wed, 18 Nov Glades Day School 7:00 pm Cardinal Newman High School
Thr, 19 Nov Westminster Academy 5:30 pm Westminster Academy
Tue, 24 Nov Saint Andrew’s School 11:30 am Saint Andrew’s School
Thr, 3 Dec Westminster Academy 6:00 pm Cardinal Newman High School
Mon, 7 Dec Glades Day School 7:00 pm Glades Day School
Fri, 11 Dec Jupiter Christian School 5:30 pm Jupiter Christian School
Fri, 18 Dec Schoolhouse Preparatory 4:30 pm Cardinal Newman High School
Wed, 6 Jan Atlantic Christian Academy 6:00 pm Cardinal Newman High School
Fri, 8 Jan SUTS TBA
Sat, 9 Jan SUTS TBA
Mon, 11 Jan South Fork High School 5:30 pm South Fork High School
Tue, 12 Jan Somerset Academy Canyons 5:30 pm Cardinal Newman High School
Thr, 21 Jan The King’s Academy 5:30 pm Cardinal Newman High School
Fri, 22 Jan Oxbridge Academy 4:30 pm Oxbridge Academy
Mon, 25 Jan Jupiter Christian School 6:00 pm Cardinal Newman High School
Thr, 28 Jan Atlantic Christian Academy 5:00 pm Atlantic Christian Academy
Fri, 29 Jan Trinity Christian Academy 5:30 pm Trinity Christian Academy
DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Thr, 3 Dec Highlands Christian Tournament TBA Highlands Christian Academy
Fri, 4 Dec Highlands Christian Tournament TBA Highlands Christian Academy
Sat, 5 Dec Highlands Christian Tournament TBA Highlands Christian Academy
Mon, 7 Dec The Benjamin School 4:00 pm Cardinal Newman High School
Thr, 10 Dec Saint John Paul II Academy 7:00 pm Cardinal Newman High School
Fri, 11 Dec Jupiter Christian School 7:00 pm Jupiter Christian School
Wed, 16 Dec ELITE 6:00 pm Cardinal Newman High School
Fri, 18 Dec Schoolhouse Preparatory 6:00 pm Cardinal Newman High School
Thr, 7 Jan North Broward Preparatory School 7:00 pm North Broward Preparatory School
Thr, 14 Jan Grandview Preparatory School 6:00 pm Cardinal Newman High School
Fri, 15 Jan The Benjamin School 7:00 pm The Benjamin School
Thr, 21 Jan The King’s Academy 7:00 pm Cardinal Newman High School
Thr, 28 Jan Atlantic Christian Academy 7:00 pm Atlantic Christian Academy
Fri, 29 Jan Grandview Preparatory School 6:30 pm Grandview Preparatory School
Thr, 4 Feb Oxbridge Academy 7:00 pm Cardinal Newman High School
DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Wed, 2 Dec Saint John Paul II Academy 4:00 pm Saint John Paul II Academy
Mon, 7 Dec The Benjamin School 5:30 pm Cardinal Newman High School
Thr, 10 Dec Saint John Paul II Academy 5:30 pm Cardinal Newman High School
Fri, 11 Dec Jupiter Christian School 4:00 pm Jupiter Christian School
Fri, 18 Dec Schoolhouse Preparatory 3:00 pm Cardinal Newman High School
Thr, 7 Jan North Broward Preparatory School 5:30 pm North Broward Preparatory School
Fri, 15 Jan The Benjamin School 5:30 pm The Benjamin School
Thr, 21 Jan The King’s Academy 4:00 pm Cardinal Newman High School
Thr, 4 Feb Oxbridge Academy 5:30 pm Cardinal Newman High School