Buy Tickets Now!

Click Here

Live Stream CN Athletics

Watch Here

Beach Volleyball Schedule

View All
Results & Schedule
Wed, 22 May 1:40 pm

<

>

  • Tue, 05 Mar
    Cardinal Newman Beach Volleyball
    Cancelled (NO MAKE UP)
    Lake Worth Community High School
    John Prince Park
    (, )
  • Wed, 06 Mar
    Cardinal Newman Beach Volleyball
    Cancelled (MAKE UP 03/13)
    Lake Worth Christian School
    John Prince Park
    (, )
  • Wed, 13 Mar
    Cardinal Newman Beach Volleyball
    2
    FINAL
    Lake Worth Christian School
    3
    John Prince Park
    (, )
  • Thr, 28 Mar
    Cardinal Newman Beach Volleyball
    0
    FINAL
    Palm Beach Gardens High School
    5
    Ocean Cay Park
    (, )
  • Wed, 03 Apr
    Cardinal Newman Beach Volleyball
    0
    FINAL
    William T. Dwyer High School
    5
    Ocean Cay Park
    (, )
  • Mon, 08 Apr
    Cardinal Newman Beach Volleyball
    Cancelled (NO MAKE UP)
    Jupiter Christian School
    Jupiter Community Park
    (, )
  • Wed, 10 Apr
    Cardinal Newman Beach Volleyball
    2
    FINAL
    Lake Worth Christian School
    3
    John Prince Park
    (, )
  • Thr, 11 Apr
    Cardinal Newman Beach Volleyball
    2
    FINAL
    Suncoast Community High School
    3
    Anchorage Park
    (, )
  • Fri, 12 Apr
    Cardinal Newman Beach Volleyball
    Cancelled (NO MAKE UP)
    Lake Worth Community High School
    John Prince Park
    (, )
  • Wed, 17 Apr
    Cardinal Newman Beach Volleyball
    0
    FINAL
    The Benjamin School
    5
    The Benjamin School
    (Palm Beach Gardens, FL)
  • Mon, 22 Apr
    Cardinal Newman Beach Volleyball
    0
    FHSAA District Quarterfinal
    FINAL
    The Benjamin School
    3
    The Benjamin School
    (Palm Beach Gardens, FL)

COACHES

Joy VanDyke

Head Coachjoy.vandyke@cardinalnewman.com

A RICH TRADITION OF SUCCESS

AND A LONG HISTORY OF ECXCELLENCE