2023 Schedule

= Home Game

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Wed, 15 Feb Palmer Trinity 6:00 pm Cardinal Newman High School
Thr, 16 Feb Suncoast Community High School 5:00 pm Cardinal Newman High School
Tue, 21 Feb Westminster Academy 6:00 pm Cardinal Newman High School
Thr, 23 Feb North Broward Preparatory School 7:00 pm Cardinal Newman High School
Fri, 24 Feb Boca Raton High School 5:00 pm Cardinal Newman High School
Tue, 28 Feb Jupiter Christian School 6:00 pm Cardinal Newman High School
Thr, 2 Mar Cooper City High School 7:00 pm Cooper City High School
Tue, 7 Mar The King’s Academy 7:00 pm The King’s Academy
Thr, 9 Mar Calvary Christian Academy 5:00 pm Calvary Christian Academy
Tue, 14 Mar Spanish River Community High School 6:00 pm Cardinal Newman High School
Thr, 16 Mar South Plantation High School 7:00 pm South Plantation High School
Fri, 17 Mar Saint John Paul II Academy 6:30 pm Saint John Paul II Academy
Mon, 27 Mar The Pine School 5:00 pm The Pine School
Tue, 28 Mar Stoneman Douglas 7:00 pm Cardinal Newman High School
Thr, 30 Mar Olympic Heights 6:00 pm Cardinal Newman High School
Tue, 4 Apr Palm Beach Central High School 6:00 pm Cardinal Newman High School
Wed, 5 Apr John Carroll Catholic High School 6:00 pm John Carroll Catholic High School
DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Wed, 15 Feb Martin County High School 5:00 pm Martin County High School
Thr, 16 Feb St. Thomas Aquinas 5:00 pm St. Thomas Aquinas High School
Thr, 23 Feb North Broward Preparatory School 5:00 pm Cardinal Newman High School
Thr, 2 Mar Cooper City High School 5:00 pm Cooper City High School
Fri, 3 Mar Jensen Beach High School 5:00 pm Cardinal Newman High School
Tue, 7 Mar The King’s Academy 5:00 pm The King’s Academy
Wed, 8 Mar Park Vista Community High School 6:00 pm Park Vista Community High School
Thr, 9 Mar Seminole Ridge 5:00 pm Cardinal Newman High School
Mon, 13 Mar Saint John Paul II Academy 5:00 pm Saint John Paul II Academy
Wed, 15 Mar William T. Dwyer High School 5:00 pm Cardinal Newman High School
Thr, 16 Mar South Plantation High School 5:00 pm South Plantation High School
Mon, 27 Mar Jupiter High School 5:00 pm Cardinal Newman High School
Tue, 28 Mar Stoneman Douglas 5:00 pm Cardinal Newman High School
Fri, 31 Mar Jupiter Christian School 5:00 pm Cardinal Newman High School
Mon, 3 Apr Seminole Ridge 6:00 pm Seminole Ridge Community High School
Wed, 5 Apr The Pine School 5:00 pm The Pine School