2024 Schedule

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Tue, 13 Feb Oxbridge Academy L 4-16 Oxbridge Academy
Thr, 15 Feb The King’s Academy W 8-7 Cardinal Newman High School
Fri, 16 Feb Suncoast Community High School W 24-0 Suncoast Community High School
Thr, 22 Feb Jupiter Christian School W 21-4 Jupiter Christian School
Fri, 23 Feb American Heritage School Boca Delray W 8-7 American Heritage School Boca Delray
Tue, 27 Feb Pine Crest School 6:00 pm Cardinal Newman High School
Thr, 29 Feb Jensen Beach High School 6:00 pm Jensen Beach High School
Fri, 1 Mar American Heritage Plantation 6:00 pm Cardinal Newman High School
Tue, 5 Mar Saint John Paul II Academy 7:00 pm Saint John Paul II Academy
Thr, 7 Mar Palmetto 6:00 pm Cardinal Newman High School
Sat, 9 Mar Nease Cancelled (NO MAKE UP) Cardinal Newman High School
Mon, 11 Mar Episcopal School of Jacksonville 5:00 pm Cardinal Newman High School
Thr, 14 Mar Christopher Columbus 7:00 pm Christopher Columbus High School
Tue, 26 Mar Spanish River Community High School 6:30 pm Spanish River Community High School
Tue, 2 Apr Christ the King Catholic 6:00 pm Cardinal Newman High School
Thr, 4 Apr Seminole Ridge 7:00 pm Cardinal Newman High School
Fri, 5 Apr Gulliver Prep 5:00 pm Gulliver Prep
DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Tue, 13 Feb Oxbridge Academy Cancelled (NO MAKE UP) Oxbridge Academy
Thr, 22 Feb St. Thomas Aquinas L 0-10 Cardinal Newman High School
Fri, 23 Feb Jensen Beach High School L 1-3 Jensen Beach High School
Fri, 23 Feb Saint Edward's School L 1-3 Jensen Beach High School
Sat, 24 Feb The Benjamin School L 0-11 The Benjamin School
Sat, 24 Feb Belen Jesuit Preparatory School 11:00 am The Benjamin School
Tue, 27 Feb Jupiter High School 4:00 pm Cardinal Newman High School
Thr, 29 Feb Jensen Beach High School Cancelled (NO MAKE UP) Jensen Beach High School
Mon, 4 Mar Saint Andrew’s School 5:30 pm Saint Andrew’s School
Tue, 5 Mar Saint John Paul II Academy 5:00 pm Saint John Paul II Academy
Mon, 11 Mar Saint John Paul II Academy 3:30 pm Cardinal Newman High School
Thr, 14 Mar Christopher Columbus 5:00 pm Christopher Columbus High School
DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Wed, 14 Feb Palm Beach Central High School W 19-2 Cardinal Newman High School
Thr, 15 Feb The King’s Academy L 8-11 Cardinal Newman High School
Mon, 19 Feb Jupiter High School L 10-12 Cardinal Newman High School
Tue, 20 Feb Jupiter Christian School W 19-4 Cardinal Newman High School
Wed, 21 Feb Seminole Ridge W 18-4 Seminole Ridge Community High School
Fri, 23 Feb Calvary Christian Academy Cancelled (MAKE UP TBD) Calvary Christian Academy
Mon, 26 Feb Boca Raton High School W 21-12 Cardinal Newman High School
Wed, 28 Feb South Fork 6:30 pm Cardinal Newman High School
Tue, 5 Mar Martin County High School 5:00 pm Cardinal Newman High School
Wed, 6 Mar Jensen Beach High School 6:00 pm Jensen Beach High School
Mon, 11 Mar Stoneman Douglas 5:00 pm Stoneman Douglas
Wed, 13 Mar Park Vista Community High School 5:00 pm Cardinal Newman High School
Fri, 15 Mar William T. Dwyer High School 5:00 pm William T. Dwyer High School
Mon, 25 Mar Saint John Paul II Academy 5:00 pm Saint John Paul II Academy
Tue, 26 Mar Saint Edward's School 5:00 pm Cardinal Newman High School
Tue, 2 Apr Oxbridge Academy 5:00 pm Oxbridge Academy
Wed, 3 Apr The Pine School 5:00 pm Cardinal Newman High School
Thr, 4 Apr Seminole Ridge 5:00 pm Cardinal Newman High School