2022 Schedule

= Home Game

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Tue, 15 Feb William T. Dwyer High School 3:30 pm William T. Dwyer High School
Tue, 22 Feb Grandview Preparatory School 3:00 pm Grandview Preparatory School
Tue, 1 Mar A.W. Dreyfoos School of the Arts 4:00 pm A.W. Dreyfoos School of the Arts
Fri, 4 Mar Jupiter Christian School 3:30 pm Cardinal Newman High School
Mon, 7 Mar Suncoast Community High School 3:30 pm Cardinal Newman High School
Tue, 8 Mar The King’s Academy 3:30 pm The King’s Academy
Mon, 28 Mar Westminster Academy 4:00 pm Westminster Academy
Tue, 29 Mar William T. Dwyer High School 3:30 pm Cardinal Newman High School
Thr, 31 Mar The Benjamin School 4:00 pm The Benjamin School
Tue, 5 Apr The King’s Academy 3:30 pm Cardinal Newman High School
Fri, 8 Apr Jupiter Christian School 3:30 pm Cardinal Newman High School